• Amber Budd Peterson

Style Me Pretty post


This past fall, I was asked at the last minute to work on a styled photoshoot with a very talented team of artists, wedding industry vendors, and models. How could I possibly pass that up?!

So I drove out to a beautiful rural Wisconsin farm area for a 7am call time on a chilly fall morning....and magic was born....

Flash foward about 9 months, and Style Me Pretty (a wonderful bridal inspiration website and blog) featured that magic we all created together on their website today! Take a peek by clicking.... How To Plan a Tropical Bridal And if you want to hire/follow/tell them how awesome their work is to any of the talented people who worked on this project, their contact info is listed below: photography: Jody Savage Photography http://www.jodysavagephotography.com/ (@jodysavagephotography) shoot location: Mystical Rose Gardens http://www.mysticalrosegardens.com/ + Como Park Conservatory planning, design, and styling: Faith of This Love Weddings http://thisloveweddings.com/ (@thisloveweds) bride’s dress: Sarah Seven https://sarahseven.com/ (@sarahseven) via a&bé bridal shop aandbebridalshop.com/ (@aandbe_bridalshop)bride's shoes: Kelsi Dagger maid of honor’s dress: Parker - Necco Shift via Rent the Runway https://www.renttherunway.com/ (@renttherunway) maid of honor's shoes: Mossimobridesmaid’s dress: Matison Stone - Harley Dress via Rent the Runway https://www.renttherunway.com/ (@renttherunway) bridesmaid's shoes: Aldohair: Maconnie Dukuly http://www.maconnied.com/ (@macaliciousd) makeup: Amber Budd Atelier www.amberbudd.com/ (@amberbudd) models: Maconnie Dukuly -bride http://www.maconnied.com/ + Jamillah Dukuly -MOH (@jamillahdukes) + Jerilyn Rogers - BM (@jerilynjerilyn) stationery: Jill Elaine Designs http://www.jillelainedesigns.com/ (@jill.elaine) florals: Studio Emme http://www.studioemme.us/ (@studioemmemn) macaron favors: Amy’s Cupcake Shoppe http://www.amyscupcakeshoppe.com/ (@amyscupcakeshoppe) linens + decor: Aprés Party and Tent Rental www.apresparty.com/ (@aprespartyandtent) chairs: Rudy’s Event Rentals www.rudyseventrentals.com/ (@rudyseventrentals) frilloon: Shop Frilloon http://www.shopfrilloon.com/ (@whitepeacockstyle) engagement ring: JB Hudson Jewelers http://jbhudson.com/ (@jbhudsonjewelers) ring box: The Mrs Box http://themrsbox.com/ (@the_mrs_box) film scan: Fast Foto & Digital www.fastfotoanddigital.com/ (@fast.foto)

#makeup #amberbudd #amberbuddatelier #styledshoot #wedding #bridal

47 views

Recent Posts

See All

Copyright © Amber Budd Atelier, LLC 2013-2020.  All Rights Reserved.